Endosphères Therapy scientific referents are at your disposal for requests and doubts about particular medical conditions. 

Headquarters

Strada Lungofino, 187 – C.C. Ibisco,Città Sant’Angelo (PE)
Tel. +39.085.4483235

info@fenixgroup.it

Branch Office Spain

Branch Director
Mr. Matteo Vigliaroli
Tel. +34.671.697048

espmanagement@fenixgroup.it

Branch Office UK

Branch Director
Ms. Chantal Beierling
Tel. +44(0)2070960040

ukmanagement@fenixgroup.it

Branch Office France

Branch Director
Ms. Françoise Andrieu
Tel. +33(0)170395146

frmanagement@fenixgroup.it

Fenix Group srl

Strada Lungofino, 187 - C.C. Ibisco,
Città Sant'Angelo (PE) - Italy

DISTRIBUTORS

Russia

Italconsult
Ms. Olga Stepanova
Moscow
Tel.+79037990640
solga@spamanagement.ru

Baltics Rep.

Medical Management OU
Mr. Roman Henson
Tallin
Tel.+3725177250
info@baltic-lasers.eu

Ukraine

Vertex General Trading LLC
Mr. Alex Lukianenko
Dnepropetrovsk
Tel.+380503210030
alukianenko@gmail.com

Bulgaria

Tianska ltd
Ms. Tiana Presolska
Sofia
Tel.+359888969834
tianapresolska@gmail.com

Czech Rep

Aviatrix sro
Ms. Anna Margajan
Prague
Tel.+420602206526
info@aviatrix.cz

UAE

Beauty Leaders LLC
Mr. Khader Kabar
Abu Dhabi
Tel.+97150440295
info@beautyleaders.com

Norway

Vip Clinic
Mr. Torbjorn Pettersen
Oslo
Tel.+4795081806
post@vipclinic.no

Turkey

Sanomed Medica Technology
Mr. Ali Bricken
Istanbul
Tel.+902163384910
ali.bicken@sanomed.com.tr

Portugal

Simple Advice
Ms. Carla Torres
Alcochete
Tel.+351914115663
carla.torres1@gmail.com

California (US)

Carmina Burana ltd
Ms. Polina Levant
Los Angeles
Tel.+13233821597
polina@levantemed.com

SALES AGENTS

Switzerland

Ms. Veronique Mularoni
Tel.+41787404643
minubenessere@gmail.com

Belgium

Ms. Janja Schlegel
Tel.+32460958434
janja.schlegel@gmail.com

Balcans

Ms. Janja Schlegel
Tel.+38630404110
janja.schlegel@gmail.com

Germany

Mr. Marcus Tanneberger
Tel.+4915904613127
fenixgroup.tanneberger@gmail.com

Having read and understood the Privacy Policy, I authorize the processing of my personal data in order to respond to my request.